REGISTER ONLINE

Welcome to the CMSC Motorcycle Registration Page.

You've reached the

MOTORCYCLE CLASS REGISTRATION PAGE!

***

 CLOSED FOR 2017 SEASON

RE-OPENING in March, 2018

Classes will be listed on this page by mid-February!

 

***

CMSC Motorcycle School is looking forward to seeing you in 2018!

 

Classes are offered for the following levels:

Licensing classes:

Beginner classes, listed in GREEN.

Experienced classes, listed in RED.

(Motorcycles ONLY, no trikes/three-wheelers)

NON-Licensing class:

Introductory Motorcycling Experience

(Call for schedule)

 

 Register for Introductory, Beginner and Experienced rider classes below. Payment must be made at the time of registration in order to reserve a seat in class. Questions? Call the Motorcycle office @ 508-835-2333 x130.

 

*** IMPORTANT NOTE ***

After you register, you will receive TWO emails; one is a receipt, the other is a class confirmation containing important information about your class. If you don't see two emails, PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM FOLDER!

Price: $0.00

Date:

MC-801B - Basic Rider Course

Meeting Dates: Saturday, March 17 & Sunday, March 18, 2018

Meeting Times: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Basic Rider Course - CMSC provides motorcycle

Price: $300.00

Date: March 17, 2018

Available Spaces: 0

MC-802B - Basic Rider Course

Meeting Dates: Saturday, March 24 & Sunday, March 25, 2018

Meeting Times: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Basic Rider Course - CMSC provides motorcycle

Price: $300.00

Date: March 24, 2018

Available Spaces: 0

MC-803T - Basic Rider Course

Meeting Dates: Thursday, April 5 & Friday, April 6, 2018

Meeting Times: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Basic Rider Course - CMSC provides motorcycle

Price: $300.00

Date: April 5, 2018

Available Spaces: 11

MC-801E - Experienced Rider Course

Meeting Dates: Saturday, April 7, 2018

Meeting Times: 7:30am - 12:30pm

Experienced Rider Class - You MUST use your own motorcycle.

Price: $200.00

Date: April 7, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

MC-804B - Basic Rider Course

Meeting Dates: Saturday, April 7 & Sunday, April 8, 2018

Meeting Times: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Basic Rider Course - CMSC provides motorcycle

Price: $300.00

Date: April 7, 2018

Available Spaces: 10

MC-802E - Experienced Rider Course

Meeting Dates: Sunday, April 8, 2018

Meeting Times: 7:30am - 12:30pm

Experienced Rider Class - You MUST use your own motorcycle.

Price: $200.00

Date: April 8, 2018

Available Spaces: 6

MC-805T - Basic Rider Course

Meeting Dates: Thursday, April 12 & Friday, April 13, 2018

Meeting Times: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Basic Rider Course - CMSC provides motorcycle

Price: $300.00

Date: April 12, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

MC-806B - Basic Rider Course

Meeting Dates: Saturday, April 14 & Sunday, April 15, 2018

Meeting Times: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Basic Rider Course - CMSC provides motorcycle

Price: $300.00

Date: April 14, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

MC-807T - Basic Rider Course

Meeting Dates: Thursday, April 19 & Friday, April 20, 2018

Meeting Times: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Basic Rider Course - CMSC provides motorcycle

Price: $300.00

Date: April 19, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

MC-808B - Basic Rider Course

Meeting Dates: Saturday, April 21 & Sunday, April 22, 2018

Meeting Times: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Basic Rider Course - CMSC provides motorcycle

Price: $300.00

Date: April 21, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

MC-809T - Basic Rider Course

Meeting Dates: Thursday, April 26 & Friday, April 27, 2018

Meeting Times: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Basic Rider Course - CMSC provides motorcycle

Price: $300.00

Date: April 26, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

MC-810B - Basic Rider Course

Meeting Dates: Saturday, April 28 & Sunday, April 29, 2018

Meeting Times: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Basic Rider Course - CMSC provides motorcycle

Price: $300.00

Date: April 28, 2018

Available Spaces: 12

Comments are closed.